Still sewing along…

It’s still amazing to me how easy it is to forget to post here!  I guess I’ll keep working on it.

First, I’ve been working on a new BOM since August.  It replaced Second Saturday Sampler 17-18 and is called Candy Apples.  It’s a bit different than previous block of the months that we have done.

I chose to do mine in all of my Kansas Troubles scraps and I’m loving it.  Here are pictures of my blocks so far.

I’m also almost done putting together my Forest Floor BOM from last year.  It’s replacement Mineral Matrix just started.  It’s another Wing and a Prayer pattern and has been super fun so far.  I’ll post updated pics for Forest Floor soon, but here is my first block for Mineral Matrix.

mm block 1

 

This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Still sewing along…

  1. Sandy says:

    You amaze me with your productivity.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Project Progress 3/3/2019 | Quilting by the Snowies

Leave a comment